BJP win Lok Sabha Election : Amit Shah Addresses BJP Workers


BJP win Lok Sabha Election

As the Bharatiya Janata Party Get 352 seats in Lok Sabha Election 2019, close to 12 hours into the counting process, BJP President Amit Shah thanked the nation for voting them back to power calling it a victory for the whole country. In a series of tweets in Hindi, he thanked the country saying “Phir ek baar Modi Sarkar” (once again, Modi government). The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is leading comfortably in northern and central India that helped the party get unprecedented success in 2014. The party and its allies are set to sweep almost all seats in seven of the states. At 3.15 pm, the BJP and its allies were leading in 37 of the 40 seats in Bihar, and in 60 of 80 seats in Uttar Pradesh. In Rajasthan, the party was ahead in 24 of 25 seats. In Madhya Pradesh, the BJP was leading in 28 of 29 seats at 3.15 pm. The party is ahead in all 26 seats of Gujarat. These states are part of the traditional heartland of the BJP that gives India as many as 352 of its 543 Lok Sabha MPs.

BJP main Leaders congrats BJP Workers here are some tweets :

Modi Tweet

Pakistan PM Imran Khan Congrats PM Modi

After win 2019 Lok Sabha Election PM Imran Khan congrats PM Modi and BJP Party’s workers. He Say to Modi and BJP can solve Kashmir Problem which is between India and Pakistan.

Punjab Chief Minister congratulates Narendra Modi on Win

How many Seats BJP and Others Party get in Lok Sabha Election in 2019 :

  • BJP gets 352 Seats across in India
  • Congress get 91 Seats in  Lok Sabha Election 2019
  • Others get 108 Seats in Lok Sabha Election



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here