Haryana Assembly elections 2019 Jananayak Janata Party declared seven candidates: With the announcement of the first list of seven candidates by the Jananayak Janata Party in Haryana, the effort of Khap Panchayats of solidarity in the Chautala family has come as a big shock.

Khap panchayats

Khap panchayats have been trying for political solidarity between Abhay Singh Chautala and Dushyant Singh Chautala for the past several days. Despite the authorization of Khap panchayats by INLD supremo Om Prakash Chautala and Abhay Singh Chautala and the arbitration of former Punjab Chief Minister Parkash Singh Badal, no solution was found.

Former MP Sujan Dushyant Singh Chautala, the Jannayak Janata Party supremo, who came out of the INLD, on Friday released the first list of his party’s seven candidates. Two days before the list was announced, Dushyant Chautala broke the campaign of Khap Panchayats by saying that the first should create political solidarity among other members of the family. Before the JJP, the Aam Aadmi Party has announced its candidates in ten seats.

In the list of candidates released by Dushyant Chautala on Friday, the JJP has fielded a former minister Harsh Kumar, former MLA Ramkumar Gautam and former MLA Anoop Dhanak in the election battle. Anoop Dhanak is one of the leaders who have been standing in the camp of Dushyant Singh Chautala since the Chautala family split.

Former minister Harsh Kumar will contest from Hathin, while former MLA Ramkumar Gautam has been fielded from Narnaund. Former MLA Anoop Dhanak will contest from his current assembly constituency Uklana. Tickets have been given to Devendra Kadian from Panipat Rural, Rao Ramesh Pal from Mahendragarh, Kamlesh Saini from Narnaul and Shyam Sundar from Bawal. Ramesh Pal left Janmayak Janata Party two days before leaving BJP’s rebel MP Rajkumar Saini’s democracy security party.

Naveen Jaihind is going to field and announces candidates

In Haryana, the Aam Aadmi Party has announced 10 candidates before the JJP. The JJP and the Aam Aadmi Party had an alliance in the recent Lok Sabha elections, which has now broken. Dharambir Bhadana from Badkhal, Harendra Bhati from Ballabhgarh, Karan Dagar from Hodal, Manoj Rathi from Hansi, Lakshya Garg from Fatehabad, Ajay Sharma from Mahendragarh, Fauji Munipal Attri from Kiloi, Anoop Sandhu from Asandh, Anita from Bahadurgarh and Manjit Ranga from Uklana Tickets have been announced. AAP’s Haryana unit president Naveen Jaihind said that another list would be released soon. Going to Jaihind Field and announcing the candidates.

JNN, Chandigarh. As part of the reconciliation efforts between the Chautala family, the Jannayak Janata Party has announced seven candidates for the assembly elections. The party has given tickets to all senior leaders. The declared candidates include a former minister and two former MLAs.

These are declared candidates of JJP in Haryana Assembly Election

Former Minister Harsh Kumar from Hathin
Former MLA Ramkumar Gautam from Narnaund
Ex-MLA Anup Dhanak from Ukalana
Devendra Kadian from Panipat Rural
Rao Ramesh Paldi from Mahendragarh
Kamlesh Saini from Narnaul
Shyam Sunder from Bawal

Also Read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here