BJP Govt in Maharashtra: BJP Master Stroke in Maharashtra Politics Devendra Fadnavis again became Chief Minister of Maharashtra Ajit Pawar becomes Deputy CM: Devendra Fadnavis is sworn in again as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra. Apart from this, Ajit Pawar of NCP is sworn in as Deputy CM. The politics of Maharashtra has put the most shocking picture on Saturday.

This is a very big news between the alliance formed between Congress-NCP-Shiv Sena. According to sources, NCP chief Sharad Pawar was also part of the discussion for the formation of Maharashtra government under the leadership of Devendra Fadnavis. It is he who has agreed on Ajit Pawar’s name as the deputy CM of Maharashtra. It was told that Ajit Pawar is the leader of the NCP’s Parliamentary Board and that no decision of NCP has been taken without Sharad Pawar’s consent.

The great thing is that President’s rule was removed at 5.47 am on Saturday. After this, BJP’s Devendra Fadnavis was sworn in as Maharashtra CM and NCP’s Ajit Pawar was also sworn in as Deputy CM. Indicating the formation of a new government of Congress-NCP and Shiv Sena in Maharashtra, on Friday, NCP Chief Sharad Pawar agreed to the name of Shiv Sena President Uddhav Thackeray, but now he joined the NCP, BJP and formed the government in Maharashtra. Has been

Thackeray said – will talk to reporters on Saturday

After the meeting of the top leaders of the new alliance ‘Mahavikas Aghadi’ formed by joining Congress-NCP-Shiv Sena on Friday, NCP President Sharad Pawar said that the leadership of the government has been agreed to be in the hands of Shiv Sena President Uddhav Thackeray. Discussions are continuing between the three parties on all other issues. After the meeting, Uddhav Thackeray refrained from commenting on the consensus in his name, saying that on Saturday, all questions from journalists would be answered together.

On November 12, Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari recommended President’s rule in Maharashtra after no party could get the number of 145 MLAs required for a majority after the assembly elections, but only after that Congress-NCP-Shiv Sena was a They were engaged in preparations for forming a new coalition.

However, everyone is surprised to see the picture which has been cleared on Saturday. While NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Friday named Uddhav Thackeray for the post of CM of Maharashtra, now the same NCP has joined hands with the BJP.

BJP got the most seats

It is known that the last assembly election was held between two alliances in Maharashtra. The main parties of one alliance were BJP and Shiv Sena, while the main coalition of the other alliance was Congress-NCP, in which BJP got 105 seats, Shiv Sena 56, NCP 54 and Congress 44 seats.

After the election results, the Shiv Sena broke its alliance with the BJP, demanding the post of Chief Minister for two and a half years. Shiv Sena leaders have been claiming before the election that they will fulfill the dreams of Shiv Sena founder Balasaheb Thackeray by making him their chief minister in Maharashtra.

However, Shiv Sena wanted to form a government in Maharashtra with the support of Congress-NCP, but the BJP has formed a government with NCP in Maharashtra in a big upset.

Also Read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here