Haryana Assembly Election 2019: LSP released list of 33 candidates, Rajkumar Saini to fight Gohana

Haryana Assembly Election 2019: LSP released list of 33 candidates, Rajkumar Saini to fight Gohana: Rajkumar Saini, the president of the Loktantra Suraksha Party and MP from Kurukshetra, will contest from Gohana assembly seat. While giving press talks in Kurukshetra, Saini has released the second list of 33 candidates. He said that the candidates have been announced after mutual consent. Saini has accused BJP and Congress of commercializing politics.

Rajkumar Saini said that the democracy security party has taken special care of the participation of women. At the same time, he alleged that other parties are commercializing politics by discriminating backward and Dalit class. The activists of LSP have tried to make them aware. Presently, Congress and BJP are commercializing politics.

He said that the party’s aim is to provide employment to one child from every household. The farmers and laborers get their rights and benefits. Also, the participation of all should be ensured while controlling the population. Accuse the BJP that the charges which were earlier leveled against the Congress, now the same allegations are being leveled against the BJP. It is alleged that tickets are being given on the basis of money. These parties are killing workers. Rebel people are being given tickets by paying attention. But the doors of the Democracy Security Party are closed to such opportunistic people. At the same time, the last list party will be released from Kurukshetra on Thursday. So far, the list of 49 seats has been released.

LSP Party Ticket list in Haryana

Rajkumar Saini from Gohana, Ramroop Sain from Allahabad, Narang Prajapati from Raniyan, Naresh Kashyap from Jagadhri, Kishan Lal Panchal from Bahadurgarh, Shyam Mandi from Kaithal, Sanjay Kumar from Narnaund, Neeraj Tyagi from Gannore, Sagar Bakheta from Kharkonda, Julful Sharma , Tosham to Maniram Saroha, Sohna to Dayaram Saini, Faridabad NIT to RP Gaur, Shahabad to Kulbir Kathwa, Guhla to Rajkumar Chitra, Yamunanagar to S Tish Tyagi, Netrapal Rawat from Samalkha, Vijay Kalra from Panipat City, Sharanpal Sachdeva from Ambala City, Shailendra Shakya from Ambala Cantt, Naseeb Kashyap from Pihowa, Amar Tanwar Raghav from Bhiwani, Nathiram Kheda from Sadhaura, Virendra Sharma from Karnal, Manjeet from Assandh Panchal, Hariram Saini from Hansi, Rajkumar Khatak from Loharu, Geeta Saini from Hisar, Ahmed Tofik from Punhana, Mukesh Chhaziabad from Mahendragarh, Bhim Jha from Fatehabad Njr, Kalyan Sharma Prithla, Chhapula Sant Lal from Dabwali.

Also Read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here