Jharkhand Election Results 2019 LIVE Updates

Jharkhand Election Results 2019 LIVE Updates: JMM alliance crosses majority mark in trends, shock to BJP: Whose government is this time in jharkhand? Today the suspense will be removed from this question. The counting of the assembly elections 2019 has started from eight o’clock in the morning. In the trend, BJP is leading in 29 seats, Jharkhand Mukti Morcha, Congress and RJD (JMM) alliance is leading in 40 seats. At the same time, JVM 4 is leading in AJSU 2 seat. At the same time, others are leading in 6 seats.

Initial trends BJP and JMM alliance seemed to give tough competition to each other but the alliance is currently in a strong position. The matter is being said to be extremely tough on seven seats. BJP’s Ragini Singh from Jharia seat, Raj Sinha is leading from Dhanbad seat.

At the same time Babulal Marandi of JVM is leading from Dhanwar. CP Singh of BJP is leading from Ranchi. Ajsu’s Sudesh Mahato is leading from Silli. Irfan Ansari of Congress is leading from Jamtara.

Voting was held in five phases in the state with 81 assembly seats. Voting for the last phase was held on Friday. JAM working president Hemant Soren has contested two seats. In Dumka, BJP candidate and Minister for Women and Child Welfare Luis Marandi is giving him a tough fight, while in Barhet, he is likely to face a major contest from saffron party’s Simon Malto.

Also Read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here