India and West Indies are one-on-one with each game, Today’s winners can win the series: India toss in the crucial third ODI against the West Indies. Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to bowl India and West Indies have won one match each. Today’s winners can win the series. India are playing pacer Navadeep Saini, who is replacing the injured Deepak Chahar. This is Zayn’s ODI debut.

Indian Possible Playing XI Team

Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (w), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Navdeep Saini

West Indies Possible Playing XI Team

Evin Lewis, Shai Hope (w), Shimron Hetmyer, Roston Chase, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard (c), Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Alzarri Joseph, Khary Pierre, Sheldon Cottrell

India are looking to win their 10th consecutive ODI series against the West Indies. Virat Kohli, who has scored only four runs in two games, is also not good at Cuttack. India’s consolation is that Rishabh has regained the ball form. The opening pair of Rohit Sharma and KL Rahul and the pair of Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav will be crucial. The fact that Shreyas Iyer is also in the form is a positive for India.

The hope of the West is in Shay Hope, Shimron Heitmare, Kieron Pollard, Sheldon Cottrell and Chemo Paul.

Also Read these


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here